Outstanding Educator Awardees

This award is presented to an individual with lifetime contributions in clinical and research education and mentoring in the fields of pulmonary, critical care or sleep medicine. Below are the past and current Outstanding Educator Awardees.

2009 Leslie A. Hoffman, PhD
2010 Warren R. Summer, MD
2011 Surinder Jindal, MD
2012 David R. Park, MD
2013 Leslie H. Zimmerman, MD