Outstanding Clinician Awardees

This award is presented to an individual who has made substantial contributions in the clinical care of patients with lung disease on a local or national level. Below are the past and current Outstanding Clinician Awardees.

2003 Paul A. Selecky, MD
2004 Anthony M. Marinelli, MD
2005 Eloise M. Harman, MD
2006 Christine S. Fukui, MD
2007 Louis S. Libby, MD
2008 Jeffrey S. Wagener, MD
2009 Walter E. Donat, MD
2010 Richard A. Helmers, MD
2011 Michelle Sue Harkins, MD, FCCP
2012 Eric S. Yaeger, MD
2013 Allen R. Thomas, MD